Music video picks (Fefe and Kelis)

Fefe Dobson – Stuttering

Fefe does it again. Another solid track from her finally released Joy! Worth the wait for sure! Nice video too, well acted on Fefe’s part. And she is not bad looking in the video either!

Kelis – Brave

I did not realise this video was out yet, till I saw it here. Fourth single from her latest, Flesh Tone, and one of my favourite cuts from it. Simplistic video, but I like simplistic ones similar in nature. Like Janelle Monáe’s recent video for “Cold War”, and Alanis Morissette’s “Head Over Feet” from 1996.

Watch in HD for the best viewing experience!

It has been a little while since I updated the Music Video of the Day (search hashtag #MVOD on Twitter, or better yet, view my favourites.) on here, but I’ll do so soon. And starting Friday will be the second themed week, Canadian content this time! Hip hop was the last one a couple of weeks back.

Leave a Reply

