Follow me on the Twitter (my two year Twitterversary!)

So today marks my two year anniversary on Twitter! 2536 Tweets and counting! Assuming Twitter keeps statistics accurately! Hard to say given all the times the fail whale has made an appearance!

I am not the best at self promotion, but I’ll try.

Follow me on Twitter: @tmmblog.

I was going to increase the font size, but I left it as is. My self promotion obviously needs some work.

By following me on Twitter, you can get my musical insights (if you can call it that!) much more often, discover plenty of great new music, get music news, and also watch the daily Music Video of the Day, hand picked by yours truly, and soon nearing a year’s worth of videos! Check out the #MVOD archives, and all my other favourite’d Tweets: @tmmblog favourite tweets. Bla bla bla.

Leave a Reply

