Spring cleaning post #2: Music podcasts I’m listening to

Second spring cleaning post! A few podcasts and radio shows. I just added a few words to this to fix it up.


Huey Morgan, frontman of the band Fun Lovin’ Criminals, has a show over at BBC 6 Music. I only just discovered it.

The Huey Show (listen online)

I see Don Letts (I don’t know him too well, but I will call him the John Peel of punk/reggae) also has a show on 6 Music:

Don Letts (listen online)

A good old Nellie McKay podcast @ Maximum Fun blog

I listened to this in May of 2010, not a bad podcast from CBC Radio 3. CBC Radio 3 Extended Play: Interviews and Ideas, EP #10 – Is Music a Universal Language? (scroll down and click the MP3 link)

Propagandhi (awesome Canadian punk rock band) started a new podcast that to date lasted all of two episodes!

Propagandhi podcast

More Propagandhi, and similar (old) podcasts over at G7 Welcoming Committee Records

2 thoughts on “Spring cleaning post #2: Music podcasts I’m listening to

Leave a Reply

