Bad Religion – True North, out now!

Bad Religion - True North

Out since yesterday! I listened to it today, and hard to say after one listen what my personal thoughts, but it definitely has potential, nice fast punk rock the way I like it!

Check out a Q&A with one of the bands founding members, Brett Gurewitz (and head of Epitaph Records) at Rolling Stone:

Q&A: Bad Religion’s Brett Gurewitz on Punk-Rock Ethos and Meeting Elton John

16 songs in an economical 35 minutes

I think that gives a good idea of what to expect!

And read all my posts about Bad Religion! One of my favourite punk rock bands!

Leave a Reply

