#SoundCloudSunday – Beatrice Eli

Totally stealing from The Guardian’s latest New Band of the Day today. Despite all my SoundCloud bookmarks, I could not really make up my mind!

Beatrice-Eli
 

Anyway, yet another Swedish artist to watch out for! I did not read more on The Guardian’s page aside from the fact she is fromfrom Stockholm, and they classify her as R&B meets R&B, as I am listening to the music instead. I will have to read more to get clarification. Safe to say she has an R&B/soul thing going. Check out “Violent Silence” to hear for yourself:

 

And she has an official video for “The Conqueror“, but I will just link it as opposed to embedding this time!

Beatrice Eli:

on SoundCloud
on Twitter
on YouTube
on Facebook
official site

SoundCloudSunday request? Tweet, or leave a comment!

And once again, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

